satu lg dari si Edmund!

Posted on

“MY VALENTINE DREAM” by Edmund Daniel

I dream of a million Valentines
To touch our hearts with a blossom of love
To mark the beauty of our relationship
That will live an eternal life

I dream of a white Valentine
Filled with romantic white roses
And love songs to reminisce this special moment
Of a love so beautiful and rare

I dream of a romantic Valentine
With candle lights that shine forever
Words of love that only speak from the heart
That welcomes me with arms wide open

You are that dream I dream about
I love you with all my heart
Happy Valentine, my love

Leave a Reply

