was it?

Posted on Updated on

tiba2 inget lagu ini, nyari file-nya gak ada. cuma dapet klip-nya di sini. fiuh…… dalem!

was it something i didn’t say – – 98 degrees

Spending another night alone
Wondering when I’m gonna ever see you again
Thinking what I would give to get you back baby
I should have told you how I felt then
Instead I kept it to myself, yea
I let my love go unexpressed
‘Til it was too late
You walked away

Was it something I didn’t say
When I didn’t say “I Love You”
Was it words that you never heard
All those words I should have told you
All those times, all these nights when I had the chance to
Was it something I didn’t say

Always assumed that you’d be there
Couldn’t foresee the day you’d ever be leaving me
How could I let my world slip through my hands baby
I took for granted that you knew, yea
All of the love I had for you, yea
I guess you never had a clue
‘Til it was too late
You walked away

All the words were in my heart
They went unspoken
Baby now my silent heart
is a heart that’s broken
Shoulda let you knkow you’re the one
I needed near me
But I never let you hear me

One thought on “was it?

    emyou said:
    February 22, 2008 at 11:12 am

    Huhuhu… Lagu ini juga sempet jadi theme song-ku. Makanya pris.. ngomong dong ngomoooonnggg!!! Kalo uda ilang gitu jadi bingung sendiri kan?? kekekkekeke….. *kekekan teman durjana*

Leave a Reply

