…sailing in my dream…

Posted on Updated on

ahhhhh…..malam yang menyenangkan! di tengah dinginnya udara malam….dan gepengnya jempol….

piz..i love you with all my heart..look inside and see..what i say..it’s what i feel inside..to spend my life with you, is what i longing for..to breathe beside you..always..i need you to fill my empty lonely heart..i don’t know what tomorrow might bring..but i know one thing..i care for you..i love you for the rest of time..no one else..only you..in my heart..

glek! waaa….. *meleleh*

will you marry me?

hmmmm…….. haiaaaaaaaahhhh! ngimpi! bangun oiiiiii……

wish you meant it!

2 thoughts on “…sailing in my dream…

    mbak indah said:
    April 24, 2008 at 4:56 pm

    aku juga rela menggepengkan jempol kalo ada yg ngomong gitu…hyuuukk..

    emyou said:
    April 25, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    mau jugaaaaaa…..!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

